NAME/TITLEEMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NUMBER & EXT
Robert Campbell / Mayorrgc4downe@comcast.net856-305-6213
Michael Rothman / Deputy Mayorrothmandowne@gmail.com856-305-5525
Edward Bart / Committeemanmredbart@gmail.com856-305-5773
Stephen Byrne / Committeemansbyrne1@comcast.net856-498-8389
Steve Burt / Committeemansteveburt39@icloud.com856-305-5838
Nadine E. Lockley, RMC / Municipal Clerkdownetwpclerk@comcast.net856-447-3100 x101
Nicole Marlette/Admin Assistantdownetwpadassist@gmail.com856-447-3100 x103
Jennafer Hernandez / Chief Finance Officerdownetownshipctc@comcast.net856-447-3100 x104
Scott Burnley / Zoning Officerzoningdowne@comcast.net856-447-3100 x106
Brian Rosenberger / Tax Assessordownetwptaxassessor@comcast.net856-447-3100 x105
Jennafer Hernandez / Tax Collectordownetownshipctc@comcast.net856-447-3100 x104
Paul Schischkin / Public Works Foremanpschischkin333@gmail.com856-305-1132
Harry Levenknight / Public Workshlevenknight@gmail.com
Dakota Kruger / Public Works
Phillip Gifford / Conv. Ctr Worker
Noah Walder / Public Works
John Carr, Esquire / Municipal Solicitorcressecarr@gmail.com856-845-0037
Thomas Tedesco, PE / Municipal Engineertom@tedescoeng.com856-453-1011
Douglas Cook / Plan Board Chairmankdcook@localnet.com
Nicole Marlette / Plan Board Secretaryplanningdowne@comcast.net856-447-3100
Nathan Van Embden, Esquire / Plan Board Solicitornve@nvanembden.com856-327-4220
Nancy Sbrolla, CPA / Municipal Auditornsbrolla@ford-scott.com609-204-1400 x213
Shore Animal Control / Animal Control Officermanager@shoreanimalcontrol.com800-351-1822
Steve Burt / Emergency Management Coord.
Larry Jordan / Deputy Emergency Mgmt Coord.
downeoem@gmail.com856-305-5838