NAME/TITLEEMAIL ADDRESSPHONE NUMBER & EXT
Robert Campbell / Mayorrgc4downe@comcast.net856-305-6213
Larry Jordan / Deputy Mayornewportservicecenter@comcast.net856-305-5814
Edward Bart / Committeemanmredbart@gmail.com856-305-5773
Stephen Byrne / Committeemansbyrne1@comcast.net856-498-8389
Michael Rothman / Committeemanrothmandowne@gmail.com856-305-5525
Nadine Lockley / Acting Clerkdownetwpclerk@comcast.net856-447-3100 x101
Nicole Marlette/Admin Assistantdownetwpadassist@gmail.com856-447-3100 x103
Jennafer Hernandez / Chief Finance Officerdownetownshipctc@comcast.net856-447-3100 x104
Scott Burnley / Zoning Officerzoningdowne@comcast.net856-447-3100 x106
Brian Rosenberger / Tax Assessordownetwptaxassessor@comcast.net856-447-3100 x105
Jennafer Hernandez / Tax Collectordownetownshipctc@comcast.net856-447-3100 x104
Harry Levenknight / Public Workshlevenknight@gmail.com856-305-3902
Paul Schischkin / Public Workspschischkin@gmail.com856-305-1132
Delbert Queen / Public Works
John Carr, Esquire / Municipal Solicitorcressecarr@gmail.com856-845-0037
Thomas Tedesco, PE / Municipal Engineertom@tedescoeng.com856-453-1011
Douglas Cook / Plan Board Chairmankdcook@localnet.com
Stefany Figueroa / Plan Board Secretaryplanningdowne@comcast.net856-447-3100
Edward Duffy, Esquire / Plan Board SolicitorEFDuffy@edwardfduffylaw.com856-692-0960
Nancy Sbrolla, CPA / Municipal Auditornsbrolla@ford-scott.com609-204-1400 x213
James McCleery / Animal Control Officerac0859@aol.com856-694-2947
Charles Lupton / Emergency Managementdowneoem@gmail.com856-297-2087